Skip to main content

Board of Directors

May contain: tie, accessories, accessory, suit, clothing, coat, overcoat, apparel, person, human, executive, and face
Benjamin Guitron       President BGuitron@DesertRecreationFoundation.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

May contain: person, human, face, dimples, and smile
Sergio Gutierrez 
Vice President  SGutierrez@DesertRecreationFoundation.org
May contain: apparel, suit, clothing, overcoat, coat, human, face, person, tie, accessories, and accessory
John Henry Garcia        Secretary  JHenryGarcia@DesertRecreationFoundation.org
May contain: tie, accessory, accessories, person, human, and face
Jason Schneider 
Treasurer  JSchneider@DesertRecreationFoundation.org
May contain: silhouette
Gabriela Armenta 
Director  GArmenta@DesertRecreationFoundation.org
May contain: silhouette
Gabriela Ayala-Reyes 
D
irector   GReyes@DesertRecreationFoundation.org
May contain: tie, accessories, accessory, glasses, person, human, face, suit, clothing, coat, overcoat, apparel, and necktie
Marcos Coronel            Director   MCoronel@DesertRecreationFoundation.org
May contain: human, person, and face
Joanne Gilbert
Director  JGilbert@DesertRecreationFoundation.org
May contain: sleeve, clothing, apparel, person, human, long sleeve, necklace, accessories, jewelry, and accessory
Laura McGalliard 
Director  LMcGalliard@DesertRecreationFoundation.org
May contain: person, human, and face
Julianna Simmons 
Director    JSimmons@DesertRecreationFoundation.org